Committee 2019


Executive Committee

Yatin Patil President president@mbmtoronto.com
Shreenath Sarnobat Secretary secretary@mbmtoronto.com
Raj Gawade Treasurer treasurer@mbmtoronto.com
Shreenath Sarnobat Co-Treasurer  
Kaushik Gadgil PR & Social Media prandsm@mbmtoronto.com
Aniruddha Sondhur Kala Vibhag kala.vibhag@mbmtoronto.com
Shubhada Vaknalli Joint Kala Vibhag  
Shreenath Sarnobat Sales & Marketing marketing@mbmtoronto.com
Seema Joshi Annapurna annapurna@mbmtoronto.com
Snehal Kulkarnni Annapurna annapurna@mbmtoronto.com
Sayee Kavitkar Youth Representative youth@mbmtoronto.com
Anirudha Gupte Member aniruddha.r.gupte@gmail.com
Yatin Patil Past President past.president@mbmtoronto.com

 


Advisory Committee

Devyani Dhekne Chair acchair@mbmtoronto.com
Prakash Date Secretary ac.secretary@mbmtoronto.com
Savita Deshpande Member ac.member1@mbmtoronto.com
Suvarna Kulkarni Member ac.member2@mbmtoronto.com

 


Adminstrative Committee

BMM Representative Namita Dandekar bmmrep@mbmtoronto.com
e-Patra Administrator Ameya Gokhale epatra@mbmtoronto.com
Website Administrator Rohan Bhajekar website@mbmtoronto.com
Insurance Affairs Dhanu Ogale insurance@mbmtoronto.com
Auditor Deepa Kamat auditor@mbmtoronto.com
Database Administrator Swanand Deshpande database@mbmtoronto.com
Bookkeeper Ranjana Choudankar bookkeeper@mbmtoronto.com