Committee 2017

MBM Committees of 2017


Executive Committee

Pulkeshi Jape President 647-549-0365 president@mbmtoronto.com
Angha Wad Secretary 905-820-9422 secretary@mbmtoronto.com
Ketan Kale Treasurer 647-704-5050 treasurer@mbmtoronto.com
Amol Khale Joint Treasurer 416-996-4462 amol_khale@hotmail.com
Aparna Sondur Kala Vibhag 647-878-9444 wagh.aparna@gmail.com
Vineeta Utgikar Annapurna 647-208-4656 utgikarv@gmail.com
Ameya Gokhale Public Relations & Social Media 647-713-2469 prandsm@mbmtoronto.com
Ruta Wad Past President & Communications 416-825-5041 wadruta@gmail.com
Sachi Daptardar Youth Representative   sachidaptardar@gmail.com
Rohan Bhajekar Website Liaison 519-722-6477 website@mbmtoronto.com
Yatin Patil Member 647-468-7323 yatin.patil@hotmail.com
Ravi Kargutkar Member 416-278-6372 a1ravi@gmail.com
Anagha Sant Member 647-282-7091 anaghasant@hotmail.com

 


Advisory Committee

Devyani Dhekne Chair 905-509-0229 acchair@mbmtoronto.com
Suvarna Kulkarni Secretary 905-882-4607 suvarnakulkarni@rogers.com
Prakash Date Member 416-562-2633 mpdate@gmail.com
Shalan Khandekar Member   shalankhandekar@yahoo.com

 


Adminstrative Committee

BMM Representative Namita Dandekar    
e-Patra Administrator Savita Deshpande    
Website Administrator Vijay Shirodkar 905-812-3033 vjshirodkar@gmail.com
Government & Insurance Affairs Archana Medhekar 416-840-3246  
Auditor Rekha Paranjape   rekha.paranjape@gmail.com
Database Administrator Swanand Deshpande 905-567-9151 database@mbmtoronto.com
Bookkeeper Ranjana Choudankar 905-910-0504 ranjana.choudankar@gmail.com